Return to 22" Remy Clip In Hair Extension
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
22" Hair Extensions July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Alexis from New York  
Just ordered these 22" Extensions from Hair Extension Store. Absolutely love the hair, its so beautiful and soft and worth EVERY PENNY! I AM SO SATISFIED! I wear my new extensions every day now!

Love love love!

Oh and free shipping is a major plus too...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long beautiful hair November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Amy H from NY United States  
i have long beautiful hair again YIPPIIEE!!

- I got a hair cut last month and hate it so much...but now wiith these hair extensions i have my long hair agian..thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
in luvvvv July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer from AZ United States  
i loveee this hair!! I have 5 friends that have this exact one and they all told me how great they are so of course i bought them! I thought the 22" clip in hair extensions would be too long on me but they are beautifullll ...im in love. best purchase ever thank youuuu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best of the best May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sami from NJ  
I was recommended these extensions by my sister in law and i have fallen in love with them. The length is great, the quality is great, the color matches perfectly and the clips are comfortable. L O V E

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so soft May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Karina from New York City  
i have had these extensions for a few months now and im just so in love with them still. I am wanting  to buy the longer ones because i want even longer hair, I hope they will be as good as these ones. They are still so soft and hold the curls really well. I will buy the 26" today and i hope they will be good too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Helda B from Las Vegas, Nevada  
They last long, they look good, they dont shed. What more can a girl ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
i love your hair December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth Ferald from West Hollywood, CA United States  
I love these hair extensions. I trust this company and will always get my hair extensions from here..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hmmm.... July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Hallly Sorito  
I actually like them. My friends told me never to buy anything online cause all websites are fraud...but i got these fast. I have worn them everyday so far for a week and i like them alot. (i got them last week)
Only thing im concerned about is that next week my mom is gonna add highlights to my hair for my birthday and im not sure if my hair will match anymore...urggghhh...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
22" Hair Extensions December 13, 2011
Reviewer: Fateni Mardul from Orange County, California  
I love my hair extensions. They have a nice feel to them and they stay in my hair really nicely. The clips are well designed and dont slip and slide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
better shipping then the other websites i tried September 21, 2011
Reviewer: Joann Kelly from Palm Beach, Florida  
Im surprised by how fast this was shipped to me. I though i would have to wait 2 weeks like the last time i bought hair extensions online. I will only buy from you guys now. Oh and i love the hair extensions!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items